Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

No pressure, honest salespersons. Had a great experience buying a vehicle, would consider them in future and I highly recommend them to you.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I had the best experience at the South Burlington Mazda Dealership. Not only do I love my new car, but the level of customer service I received exceeded all expectations. Laid and Celeste were wonderful to work with! They were transparent, patient, followed up promptly, and most importantly, listened to me as a customer. I felt like they were as excited for me as I was about my new vehicle, because they knew my story and why I was getting one (which speaks volumes from a customer service perspective and a sales perspective). Laird and Celeste have a life long ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I recently went to South Burlington Madza to look at new cars. A couple hours later on the same day I left with my dream car. I was able to test drive the car on dirt roads and they even filled my tank before I left the lot. I really enjoyed my customer service because as a first time car buyer they helped me out a lot. Overall a great experience l!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

We have purchased 3 vehicles from South Burlington Mazda and will continue to go back for future purchases. The management and sales team go above and beyond to make your buying experience pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I live at St Albans but always go here for maintenance. best service in VT and best employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Once again under difficult circumstances this dealer has provided prompt professional competent and courteous service to me. I have become a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

The staff were great. The staff that left forgot to order the pasty needed to put on a hitch, but the people who were there were fantastic. They also sent me a video of my service check which was a great touch. I’m a satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The service department seems to always be on time and they do a comprehensive inspection of my vehicle. They keep us informed about preventative maintenance issues that could be in our future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great place to buy a car or get work done. Service desk woman named Shawna is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Gary in the shop does anything and everything I need on my vehicle quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Highly recommend. These guys have turned the old reputation around. Shawna was amazingly helpful- caught and fixed my out of date registration AND inspection, oops. All free w cool video.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Buying a new car through South Burlington Mazda was a breeze. I told them what I wanted, they got it for me and took care of all the details in between. Had the pleasure of working with Laird through the entire process. He gets a high recommendation from me!! I’ll be a repeat customer some day!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Service is outstanding!!!! So kind efficient and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

South Burlington Mazda’s service is Fast, friendly, accommodating, skilled service. I enjoy bringing my car there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Great information! Excellent job letting me know what the issue was and what the car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

This was my most pleasant experience buying a car. All of the staff members I worked with were knowledgeable, pleasant and extremely helpful. My salesperson was Laird and he was a delight to work with! I would recommend them to anyone. So far driving my new Mazda CX5 has been incredible. It's a well built, streamlined luxury car. I couldn't be happier! Thanks guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a used Mazda here. Marissa and Celeste were knowledgeable and easy to work with — always ready to upsell but never in a pressured way. Showroom had a friendly vibe overall, I’d buy there again.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everything was done that I asked and I love their video showing everything they looked at such as looking for leaks in the engine hoses, tires, brake pads, etc. I waited and it took the hour and half they said it wood. Love the Big Deal too. This was a very good visit!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I can always rely on quality service. The staff are friendly and the techs are very good at what they do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. They tell exactly what they worked on and send a video for clarification of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The sales and finance personnel were very personable and answered all questions. Very positive for my daughter’s first new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience with south Burlington Mazda service dept. Quick, friendly, and they give you a video of what they see with your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Gave complete details on work to be done Very efficient dealer I will use them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Service Department very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous… service with the smile. The life video with the technician is a peace of mind, since you can see the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

My car broke down in the parking lot and they were able to get parts and get it fixed in under 2 hours on a Friday afternoon with no notice. It was very reasonably priced and the service was excellent. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The service is always great, reliable, I feel like they take good care of my vehicle without breaking the bank. Mechanics and sales staff don’t push and it always feels like a good conversation. The video summaries of recommended service is a great feature. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Top notch service department. South Burlington Mazda has the best service department I have ever experienced. The service writers were welcoming and friendly and had me signed in and in my loaner in a matter of minutes. The video they sent me showing the underside of my car and my air filters was excellent and it really helped me to understand my car better. The service manager Kyle went over each item of my service in detail allowing me to fully understand exactly what happened to my car. I will bring my car here for service every time, and will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

We had a great experience working with Paige at South Burlington Mazda. They were very quick to respond, professional, and helped us find a new vehicle that fit our budget and was available immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Impressed with how they send video on car maintenance so I know exactly what is being done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Honestly I would not have thought a service center would ever get a 5 star rating from me but these guys knocked it out of the park. It’s my first time there so I was new to their method. I love that they take a video of the inspection they do of your car. They showed me all the items that needed attention plus had some positives about areas that were ok. Shawna was amazing. Even walked me out to the car. Both reps were great. Will definitely use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Video of mechanic inspecting my car was helpful. Pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The check in was organized and efficient. I choose to wait for my car and the wait was less than expected. The waiting area was clean and spacious

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Your service is very good, I am satisfied with you, I will recommend to my friends if I have the opportunity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The service center is so friendly and helpful . Always a pleasure to deal with. I love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

We’ve been coming here since they moved. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Hands down the most impressive, all around, team-executed customer service experience of my entire life - at a car dealership, no less. I have been in customer service my entire life and what Burlington Mazda did to accommodate our family and specifically, my daughter, was eye watering. Charlie in Service went well beyond my expectations and over-delivered in every regard. Our technician, Gary, not only performed the most through multi-point inspection in the industry, he recorded the entire process and sent us the video - remarkable on every level. I’ll quickly rewind back to the car buying experience where ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I have had nothing but good experiences from both the sales and service teams! I plan to continue leasing through them for years to come!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional and always a pleasant experience. I have had nothing but great customer service each time I have worked with the south Burlington Mazda dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

All of my service interactions so far have been very positive: fast and efficient. Great use of my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The team at South Burlington Mazda goes the extra mile. They are very courteous and accommodating. I was also surprised with the new videos they send you of your car during its service. I found this super helpful. Charlie also set me up with some extra parts I needed and they were ready and installed for me during my visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great service. Business professionals met my customer needs for prompt and courteous interaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My wife said waiting at this dealership for the work to be done was very pleasant and the CS was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

They offer friendly and professional service for decent rates and prices.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This was my first time at Mazda, and it was simply amazing. Car serviced in under 30 minutes, excellent customer service and not one single issue! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

This is a great dealership. I love the way they video all the maintenance and tell you about any potential issues. Love my Miata and this is a trustworthy place.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Everything went smoothly. Staff was very nice and helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

So Burlington Mazda makes so easy to buy a vehicle. Everyone is great especially Laird

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Every single person we met from General manager to the salesperson was absolutely amazing!! I didn't feel like a number! I felt like an important person!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Everyone was courteous and helpful, especially Laird. An all around pleasant experience. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful at finding the right fit without overselling you on stuff you don't need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Friendly, helpful, and professional service is the hallmark of South Burlington Mazda. I am pleased to have serviced my car there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Easy atmosphere and great people!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Amazing customer service. No hassle. Feel confident leaving knowing car work is done well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Professional, courteous staff, stress free experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Every experience I have had at Mazda have been amazing. I have a BMW that I bought through Capitol City and therefore for the first 2 years I receive free oil change and tire rotations. I do not plan to change dealerships for my service even after this free service package ends. Their customer service is impeccable and they are very accommodating! Very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Shawna and Charlie have provided the best customer service I have had anywhere for a very long time! It is my pleasure to leave a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great experience- helpful staff, and the video walkthrough of the service was a great touch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The dealership was clean and professional. The staff were very helpful and kind and made it a very memorable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Zero stars. Not pleased with my experience with my last appointment. Left with a lack of assistance & alot of BS. Not satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Friendly, fast, honest, I messed up my appointment and they still took me in for needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great and knowledgeable people … I had Great experience..will Definitely recommend to others .. thank you ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I knew what I wanted, and they were quick to make it happen. Ryan was also very informative of all of the details with my new ride. I love my CX-5!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Friendly, kind personnel. Timely appointments. Thorough work. The videos showing the work done is a great tool for transparency and peace of mind. Pricing is reasonable and no hidden costs. Comfortable waiting room. Nice facilities. All around comfortable place to bring your car to be serviced on many levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Excellent service. Prompt, efficient, friendly. I have enjoyed my interactions from the Sales folks to management to service personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, very happy with my purchase! Would definitely return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Very professional and communicative service department, peace of mind with the walk through video, you know the job gets done and done right! Sales staff is outstanding as well! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

2nd visit for services on vehicle purchased at another Auto Saver Dealer. Excellent experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022


Leave Us A Review