Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Very prompt and friendly service. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service department. Sent a video showing what was wrong, where water was coming in and explaining how they would fix it. Awesome idea I've never seen anywhere else. Professional staff especially the gentleman that helped me. These guys way exceeded my expectations. Very impressed.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience. They had our exact car on the lot and we could have driven it away that day. Laird, our salesperson was very knowledgeable about all the car features. Celeste the financing person found us an even better rate than I had explored the previous evening. No “hard sell” tactics. I did not have a trade in and in this market one pays list.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Eric and his team were incredibly helpful and professional. I drove two hours to make my first dealership purchase here and it was totally worth it. Eric had everything ready once I arrived, all I had to do was sign. Made the purchase easy, not an all day process like other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Best dealership and service center environment I've been to. Plus they sell Mazdas, its a win win

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I had such a wonderful Experience at Mazda. One thing that I loved was they work as a team. Laird was my main sales man, but Marissa is the one who helped with the Delivery! The first time I came in Laird was busy but Ryan was extremely helpful! When you walk into the dealership You can just feel the positive environment they have there. When Chris came over to finalize everything I was happy to tell him how great he is doing with his sales team. I haven't seen such a great team in a long time in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Thanks to everyone at South Burlington Mazda! Just bought vehicle of my dreams with the best customer service. Fast, friendly, and easy highly reccomend anyone purchasing a vehicle to do so there!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new Mazda. Eric was friendly and knowledgeable. Chris was nice and honest and helped me greatly in this purchase. Thank you guys very much!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

From A-to-Z, whatever you need, the people at Mazda in Shelburne are happy to do what it takes to impress. Went in for an oil change ended up needing a Full brake job including rotors. Although I was expecting to have to do this soon I wasn’t really prepared to do it that day but they gave me such a great discount that I couldn’t refuse. The icing on the cake was how quickly they were able to accomplish everything. I believe I was in and out of there in just under two hours. With all of that ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I came in with a few issues. While in the waiting room I was sent a text message to a link. The video attached to the link was of my car and the technician walking me through all the issues he had found. I thought it was amazing! I was finally being shown car parts that I have heard over and over but you nod your head and act like you know what they're saying. This time I KNEW WHAT HE WAS SAYING! Then Shawna came over with a break down of the cost. So reasonable AND was able ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Friendly people, good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

The Mazda service department is courteous, efficient and serves their customers in the most accommodating way they can. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Hands-down the best car buying experience I've ever had. No high-pressure vibes here, just a solid team of super helpful people. Tom Erickson in particular is a stand-up salesman and made the process totally painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I wanted to take a moment to thank Sales person Eric for what I would call one of my best car buying experiences ever. He was extremely knowledgeable on just about every feature. That's nothing short of amazing with how many features these new cars have! I'll also add if he didn't know something, he didn't make up an answer which is huge to me. If you are in the market for a new car and you don't know exactly what you want, stop in and see Eric at SB Mazda. He will toss you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

I wanted to take a moment to thank Sales person Eric for what I would call one of my best car buying experiences ever. He was extremely knowledgeable on just about every feature. That's nothing short of amazing with how many features these new cars have! I'll also add if he didn't know something, he didn't make up an answer which is huge to me. If you are in the market for a new car and you don't know exactly what you want, stop in and see Eric at SB Mazda. He will toss you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They took precautions with this virus, the employees all wore mask. And took a video of my car underneath to show me what was wrong with my van. They were all nice and even helped me with my phone. Showed me that my tires were really bad , and needed 4 new tires, plus showed me on video what my brakes looked like and why they didn't pass inspection, so need to replace all my brakes. wasn't too happy about that but I know it needed to be done. For me and my grandkids safety.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Quick and easy to purchase a vehicle. Staff were knowledgeable and quick to respond.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

It was nice experience and easy to buy a car with South Burlington Mazda thanks to Eric

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Ryan was so fun to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Great place to get a Mazda! Laird is outstanding salesman, super friendly, transparent, and treats you like a friend. His supporting cast were equally great. Celeste and Sean made a good package work , kudos to them. The CX 30 speaks for itself highly competitive in its class, its looks, additional standard equipment over the competition and price makes it an easy choice .Stop by you can’t go wrong.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Service has been great. Very prompt & efficient. Aims to please.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent customer service & good selection of inventory. Laird is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Ryan was so great to work with, he made the process easy and was so nice to chat with!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Laird was great! Pricing was fair, my whole transaction was very smooth and easy. Laird was very knowledgeable about Mazda and all the cars features, he made the buying experience fun. Very happy with my CX-5!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Excellent experience! Marissa is knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely return for our next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

These folks were so incredibly helpful, patient, and pleasant to deal with. Being busy it is sometime difficult for me to find quality shopping time. They were there and made things work to more than my satisfaction! Together as a team they made things work, from getting me the exact color and model I wanted to remote designing of docs. Highly recommend their performance and personality. And yes I love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Superb service and very pleasant and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

1st time buyer as I live 2.5 hours away but worth every minute. Got an AWESOME deal on a truck I have been researching for months ! Pretty much negotiated the whole deal via text and phone calls. Tom was great at keeping me informed. Chris worked some magic with the numbers and made it all work out and Celeste got me a lower financing rate than my own credit union. Great experience. Will definitely tell family and friends its worth the scenic drive to Burlington to deal with these people!! They were honest and friendly and got me the deal they ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Make sure you call before you go to make sure your desired car is in stock. Otherwise, it was a good experience. Laid back.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Work done on time at agreed upon price. Nice folks to deal with.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service! Loved the video from the tech explaining and showing relevant information regarding my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I actually had a great experience with South Burlington Mazda Service Dept. Kyle was very personable and kept me appraised of the status of my repair service. They were able to perform my oil change service within that one appointment, while I waited-1 1/2 hours. However, an issue with my brakes required a follow-up visit with good news that the repair would be covered under warranty. I am actually glad they are located closer than my other dealership because it saves valuable driving time & gas to get service performed on my Mazda CX-3. Win-win!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I took my Subaru here and got exceptional customer service from the whole team, but specifically Kyle. He gave me updates about my car, worked with me to get a loaner car, and was really nice. I had a very good experience here!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service experience with my recently purchased and registered 2007 Miyata, from known repair needs to brakes and tires to state inspection. Very helpful with scheduling all that on several days that worked for me. The service team was friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Fast prompt service. Thanks for being so amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The team here was fantastic! Very welcoming and personable. I never felt pressured to buy. They were happy to answer all my questions as well as make sure all the information they had to give was clear and accurate. I would absolutely recommend these folks to anyone seeking out a new or used vehicle. Thank you South Burlington Mazda team!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Our experience at South Burlington Mazda was exemplary. This contrasts with our experience in THREE other Mazda dealers (where we met sloth, indifference, lack of knowledge, and, even, stupidity). Refreshing, indeed--and they had the model we wanted (which we bought). The place was tidy, friendly, welcoming, and instantly we felt we would be treated as if we mattered, like the mature, responsible adults we are. Our salesperson, Marissa, was just swell: patient, careful, friendly, competent, and blessed with a sense of humor. Mr Olsen the manager and his wife (bookkeeper) took the time to make things clear, respond to our ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Didn't call the feds on me <3

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Everything was done and quickly and perfectly easy easy process

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Super friendly staff, quick service, and good waiting room

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Purchased my truck from Autosaver Max a few years back, have had nothing but great interactions with them regarding the service department and scheduled maintenance. Always professional and satisfied with work done

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service. I could not have been more satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

My appointment was on time- and finished on time! How great! And the work was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Very timely to get me in for service appointment. Issue was addressed and taken care of right away. Friendliest and most professional staff that I have encountered at a car dealership. Definitely have earned my business and will use this dealership when I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Much better than my last experiences under the new management. The new staff member at the front desk was more friendly and gave me an accurate estimate on how long my service would take :). I highly appreciate good communication skills while I'm waiting for a time consuming task.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

It was my second time purchasing my car from South Burlington Mazda. Great customer service with knowledgeable employees. Shout out to Laird Stanard ! Laird had been very helpful, knowledgeable and he quickly responded to all the questions I had. Also thank you Celeste and Chris! Highly recommend coming here to buy your car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

I was wondering about how the service would be after I had purchased at PJs then to find out that they closed. I couldn’t be happier with the service at South Burlington Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Super nice and fixed my flat tire easily!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great experience! The thought of going to a dealership always stresses me out but the atmosphere there is very easy going. Laird was easy to talk to and very helpful with all the questions i had.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Service department here is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helpful. The service seems to be excellent (I’m a newbie here).

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

It was a very welcoming and clean area that supplied its customers with snacks while they are waiting on there vehicles. My first experience was great because they were very respectful and told me anything I needed to know before getting car worked on.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Had my oil changed recently and it was quick and painless. The service rep. was very friendly and my car was left just outside the door after they were done. It was only a oil change, but with a friendly efficient staff, what more could you ask for in a service?

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I had a WONDERFUL experience at South Burlington Mazda yesterday (6/30/21)! Chris, Celeste, and Eric made the process of buying a car an easy, relaxed, and enjoyable one. From the family-feel of the dealership's atmosphere, to the laughs, to their commitment in working with the customer rather than only being focused on the sale - it was something I hadn't experienced before at any other dealership. I never felt pressured, pushed, or talked into anything. They worked within my boundaries and never stuck a toe out of them 🙂 I will be back in the future and I HIGHLY recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

As good a car buying experience as you’ll get. Worked with both Tom and Chris in sales and although we had a little bit of confusion it was soon ironed out. Celeste found me a good rate from a local company for financing too. In this sellers market they were pretty competitive on pricing for my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

They are very professional and very friendly. I have nothing but positive things to say. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Recently purchased a '21 CX-9 from this dealership. It was the most laid back experience I have had at a dealership. They went out of their way to find exactly what we were looking for. They also delivered the vehicle to our house for a test drive. We will definitely be upgrading our other Mazda here when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new CX-5 at South Burlington Mazda. From start to finish it was easy and stress free. Eric was very helpful through the whole process. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a Mazda to check out South Burlington Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I would just like to think Laird and everyone that helped me yesterday! They all are so helpful and informative and passionate making sure I picked the car that was best for me! I would like to think you guys so much for everything and staying late to help me!! This is a great location to purchase a car or leases!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I'm so happy with my new 2021 Mazda CX-30! Thank you so much to South Burlington Mazda team for making my dream real!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Laird is very nice friendly and helpful with my car purchase. The service is excellent. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021


Leave Us A Review