Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

As someone who was in the car business (in service ) for many years, my expectations are high. Every time I visit for service, South Burlington Mazda has continued to exceed my expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Laird was amazing. Perfect salesperson and a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I'm a new customer having just bought a new CX50 in mid summer. I was extremely satisfied with my buying experience and do far my experience with the service side has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Awesome, friendly staff! Made the car buying process that much easier. Even the Sevice Department was honest and did not try to sell me services that I did not need

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Always incredible service. Laird was a fantastic salesman to work with when I bought my car, wants to get you in the right vehicle for you, not pushy at all. Every time I go in for service Shawna is incredibly helpful and personable. 10 out of 10, never even had the mildest inconvenience with South Burlington Mazda.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very helpful and kind staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Over all good purchase and service experience. Nice staff and quick techs. I would recommend SB Mazda.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service! Easy in and out. Professional staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Though my most recent experience with Sales was not perfect, the Service department has completely turned around my perception of this dealership. I have been bringing my CX-5 there for service for a year or so now and they are fantastic. I love that the techs working on my car send me a video showing me their findings; super helpful! Shawna has always been patient and great to work with. I also love the rewards program!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

As always (since 2003), South Burlington Mazda and it's predecessor PJ's Auto Village have given me superb service. I've never had a single complaint.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

As always, my recent service visit was quick and easy. They always go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Charlie in parts and Shawna in service were very very accommodating. They definitely made me feel comfortable with all the decisions I had to make and followed through on their promises! I will definitely use them again…

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Amazing service all around. Booking was easy, love the service videos, office staff were super helpful and the tech worked through lunch so I’d have the car back two hours earlier than I expected. Top notch

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Had to take my car in for a recall issue. Everything from initial call to pickup went well. I was given a loaner vehicle to use while they worked on my car, and a technician texted me if/when there was something to report. I give their service department an A+!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Accommodating, good customer service, courteous staff, knowledgeable service technicians, use of video to support service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The service provided was exceptional, especially the video they sent explaining what the technician did and the status of my car. I am truly impressed. Their whole team is Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Laird is awesome! If you are interested in a Mazda he is the guy to talk to. Not only is he not an “overseller” but he is very knowledgeable and just an all around super nice guy! So happy with my purchase the team is great!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I needed help changing license plates held on with rusted-solid screws. South Burlington Mazda was able to get me in for service the same day that I called, plates were changed with new hardware quickly, and the video provided of the service was very impressive in its information and professionalism. Thanks to Shawna and the service team for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Appreciate Charley’s (Svc Mgr) & Jared’s (Svc Tech) prompt and professional assistance.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great service! Great car! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Can’t say enough about the service—very thorough, efficient, and the office staff was so helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

They were able to fit me in the schedule for a oil check and getting car ready for winter. They were friendly, quick and thorough. I really enjoy the videos they send of the work they do and what they found. Great transparency. And they don’t push unnecessary work. I find the charges to be reasonable. And the Wi-Fi is great for working remotely

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Shawna was so on top of everything, kept us informed about the car's needs. We appreciate how easy it was to deal with South Burlington Mazda. The video of repairs was pretty cool, too.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had to bring the car in for some problems before leaving town the next day. They got me in even though I had no appointment. All the people in the service department are friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The staff at So. Burlington Mazda are always courteous and kind. My reason for 4 stars, not 5 is this: every time my car is serviced, it comes back to me with dirty greasy hand prints on my white & tan interior and dirty boot scuffs in door jam and floor. I may be picky, but that's not how my car went in. If anything, my car should come back cleaner than it went in.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The best experience with a service department I have ever had, every time I have gone .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Excellent communication with Shannon. Pleased with work done on car. Felt very comfortable with communication with mechanic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

South Burlington Mazda is definitely a dealership I would recommend. My old Mazda 3 has been serviced here for years, and I have found them to be courteous and professional. Thanks to Laird's excellent service and assistance, I was able to get my new SUV in two days and trade in my Mazda 3 for a reasonable price. Besides being an exceptional sales professional, he is also a very kind individual with a very wise mind. Celeste has been helpful as the management throughout the process, and she is also a wonderful individual.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Jared Anderson was extremely helpful and super kind to our family with the work he did on our 2010 Mazda 3

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Convenient & excellent service! Good communication, really like the video!! Pay online option a bonus too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This was my first service experience at this dealership and it was fantastic. They went above and beyond to get us in and out quickly all the while under construction and not missing a detail. I will definitely be back. Thank you Team South Burlington Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Service has always been comprehensive, honest, and accommodating- really appreciate the video reviews direct from the technician. That guided me to recently lease a new car here. There were some scheduling, communication, and availability hiccups, but they were quickly corrected- and little things like those pale in comparison to what other dealers can do to mess up. Once received, the sales associate (Marissa) provided excellent assistance and helped to me to get what I really wanted. She and her team respected and adapted to my decisions, allowed me to take any time I needed to think, research, and discuss with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Had an awesome experience at South Burlington Mazda. I purchased a Mazda3 Premium Plus and they were accommodating to what I was looking for I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. Just wanted to say thanks again to Paige Doran for being knowledgeable and thinking outside the box of letting me test drive a vehicle similar engine wise to mine before purchasing to verify that I loved it. Thanks so much again!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I was able to make my appointment online, when I arrived to wait with my car I had a comfortable spot to wait and I got a video from them about the service. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

It was my the oil change for my Mazda and the service was stellar - they include an inspection video that was really informative. I had a concern after my service and that was followed up with immediately - thanks all

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

South Burlington Mazda was professional and sent me a video going threw everything on my ram 1500 in my service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Fantastic staff. I bought a used vehicle here and Ryan and Celeste were great. 10/10 service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Quick, kind service department. Excellent customer service and sales!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Marissa and the whole crew were incredibly friendly. From the first steps of the process to pulling out of the lot they were amazing. I would highly recommend anyone to shop at South Burlington Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

The service dept was perfect from start to finish. My CX-5 was serviced quickly, thank you South Burlington MAZDA!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is skilled, courteous, and professional. The video from the technician is immensely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

No pressure, honest salespersons. Had a great experience buying a vehicle, would consider them in future and I highly recommend them to you.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I had the best experience at the South Burlington Mazda Dealership. Not only do I love my new car, but the level of customer service I received exceeded all expectations. Laid and Celeste were wonderful to work with! They were transparent, patient, followed up promptly, and most importantly, listened to me as a customer. I felt like they were as excited for me as I was about my new vehicle, because they knew my story and why I was getting one (which speaks volumes from a customer service perspective and a sales perspective). Laird and Celeste have a life long ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I recently went to South Burlington Madza to look at new cars. A couple hours later on the same day I left with my dream car. I was able to test drive the car on dirt roads and they even filled my tank before I left the lot. I really enjoyed my customer service because as a first time car buyer they helped me out a lot. Overall a great experience l!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

We have purchased 3 vehicles from South Burlington Mazda and will continue to go back for future purchases. The management and sales team go above and beyond to make your buying experience pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I live at St Albans but always go here for maintenance. best service in VT and best employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Once again under difficult circumstances this dealer has provided prompt professional competent and courteous service to me. I have become a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

The staff were great. The staff that left forgot to order the pasty needed to put on a hitch, but the people who were there were fantastic. They also sent me a video of my service check which was a great touch. I’m a satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

The service department seems to always be on time and they do a comprehensive inspection of my vehicle. They keep us informed about preventative maintenance issues that could be in our future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great place to buy a car or get work done. Service desk woman named Shawna is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Gary in the shop does anything and everything I need on my vehicle quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Highly recommend. These guys have turned the old reputation around. Shawna was amazingly helpful- caught and fixed my out of date registration AND inspection, oops. All free w cool video.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Buying a new car through South Burlington Mazda was a breeze. I told them what I wanted, they got it for me and took care of all the details in between. Had the pleasure of working with Laird through the entire process. He gets a high recommendation from me!! I’ll be a repeat customer some day!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Service is outstanding!!!! So kind efficient and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

South Burlington Mazda’s service is Fast, friendly, accommodating, skilled service. I enjoy bringing my car there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Great information! Excellent job letting me know what the issue was and what the car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

This was my most pleasant experience buying a car. All of the staff members I worked with were knowledgeable, pleasant and extremely helpful. My salesperson was Laird and he was a delight to work with! I would recommend them to anyone. So far driving my new Mazda CX5 has been incredible. It's a well built, streamlined luxury car. I couldn't be happier! Thanks guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a used Mazda here. Marissa and Celeste were knowledgeable and easy to work with — always ready to upsell but never in a pressured way. Showroom had a friendly vibe overall, I’d buy there again.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everything was done that I asked and I love their video showing everything they looked at such as looking for leaks in the engine hoses, tires, brake pads, etc. I waited and it took the hour and half they said it would. Love the Big Deal too. This was a very good visit!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I can always rely on quality service. The staff are friendly and the techs are very good at what they do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. They tell exactly what they worked on and send a video for clarification of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The sales and finance personnel were very personable and answered all questions. Very positive for my daughter’s first new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022


Leave Us A Review