Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Kyle and the crew really took care of my NB Miata!! Super friendly and easy to communicate with. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I love my new Mazda3, great deal on the trade in, friendly customer service. Eric Dow was very helpful and professional through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Marissa was great to work with - professional and accommodating. Great experience at South Burlington Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Friendly, efficient service department. Best experience I’ve had in years.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

One of the easiest dealerships I have ever worked with. extremely low pressure and went out of their way for any accomodations we requested. They also took no time at all to find us exactly what we were looking for. Looking forward to purchasing future vehicles from here.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great purchasing experience; never any pressure to buy anything, just help/guidance trying to find the right car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Knowledgeable quick to the point on service ! 😷

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Easy to schedule online, quick, efficient, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great service good people wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from them all they wanted to do is make sure I was happy with what I bought Hurricane Chris are great guys recommend it to anybody

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Chirs and Eric went way out of there way to make sure I was happy and wanted the truck I got great place I recommend add South Burlington Mazda for anyone who wants great service and friendly staff very helpful Bob R.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

SB Mazda was able to get everything done I asked quickly and found a few things that needed to be fixed too. They now have videos of your car to show you what's wrong, which is helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I believe I got a reasonably good deal on my new car, and was quite comfortable dealing with Ryan, the genl mgr and the finance mgr. I took a lot of time looking at financing options and they were very helpful and patient as I considered what was best for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had contacted them through fb messenger and he contacted me back really fast we had some issues with documents going through properly or the banks not excepting certain ones and then thought bank statement was going to work out and had to drive 1.22 mins back home to grab another paperwork but got it all sorted out and I was able to drive away same day with my new van I love it so much ❤

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Eric was fantastic and really helped me understand my options. I am really pleased I chose to buy from South Burlington Mazda and can’t recommend Eric and the team enough. Thanks for the sweet ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

As a South Burlington Automaker customer I would like to thank to all employees for their attention, service and professionalism. Certainly I recommend to everyone this company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Laird and Chris, We’re both very helpful cordial and professional both in person and email and phone correspondence . They worked hard to earn my business from bottom line price to trade in values. Have left an open open door for us in terms of questions that may come up. They built a relationship. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family! Thanks again Laird!! Regards, Dominic

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Fast , reliable service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Eric was incredible...I am a pain to deal with, and I was buying an older Porsche to boot. It had a couple quirks but overall its a nice car. Eric went miles beyond the average sales person. This car being 200 miles away from me, was a stretch for my search circle, so he did all he could to ease my concerns. He took pics before detailing, after buffing and up on the lift it went. Camera in hand he took pics of what I asked. He and the dealership allowed my wife and I a half hour drive (thats ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

While I was in the process with them trying to figure out how to fit an extended warranty and tires all into my price point was very stressful, but Tom always called me to give me updates and he always tried to make sure I was happy. When Tom told Chris the head manager I believe all the details Chris called me, and said if you get the extended warranty we will give you the tires. I was very happy and pleased knowing that they all wanted to help me anyway possible. That day I picked my car up and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We had such an amazing experience purchasing our cx 9. Tom, was very nice, laid back and there was no pressure what do ever. All employees were super friendly and the overall atmosphere was of no stress! I highly recommend this dealership and also Tom!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My experience with South Burlington Mazda is unique, I think, in that I actually purchased a vehicle from several states away! They had the exact vehicle I had been looking for (transmission, year, mileage, color, price, etc...). I'd never purchased a vehicle in this manner before and it was honestly a bit stressful on my end, but the team at SB Mazda overall did a good job of being attentive and valuing my business - even from several states away. I even received their local membership and service coupons in the mail. I would recommend them to anyone hoping ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Whole experience was great. I was able to get the car I wanted and I was able to get it done quickly and on short notice. But everyone was very flexible and helped me thru the process, answering all of my questions along the way. I felt comfortable the whole time. I thought buying a car during the pandemic would be stressful and difficult but the staff here made it so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Fast, flexible, and profesional. I was hesitant at first, having gone to PJs in Williston for years, but I’m happy with the new location and business. Will definitely be going back

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Laird was great easy to work with. He filled through and made sure we had everything we needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Walking into South Burlington Mazda I was greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales made my car shopping experience enjoyable. They went out of their way to get me into my desired car and a more than fair price on my trade in. Thank you all for your wonderful customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Extremely easy to work with. There was a no pressure sales which made the experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

By far the most straightforward car buying experience we've ever had. Tom and Chris were just great. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Quick and easy service on my 2020 mazda3. Watched them sanitize the car as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Fast, courteous service. Excellent online service booking. If they offered detailing service I’d give them a 5!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Friendly service and the loaner car was the reason I was able to go there

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very helpful salesman and dealership. They did all they could to make our experience easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had the best experience here! Tom helped me get the exact car I wanted. They even got the exact color that I wanted. This was one of the best experiences that I have had. They truly have a customer first philosophy!!! I'm thankful and I absolutely love my new car!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I have a "really big deal" on used Hyundai Sonata I purchased two years ago from this location. It has been easy and hassel-free to cash in on the free maintenance and state inspection stickers. The price for repairs is reasonable. The service department has some people who clearly communicate and aren't looking to drag the last dollar out of their customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience with my purchase. I ordered a vehicle and I’m very happy with how smooth the process went and how accommodating the dealership is. Laird Stanard was great to work with so I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

I have recently tested a few cars at this dealership and Tom Erickson was so helpful. I am still undecided on the car I need, but it seemed like he really cared and gave me some different perspective. Thanks Tom!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

Guy at the front desk at the service part, was very kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Friendly service staff

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

First time using them for maintenance on my new truck as they are part of the auto saver group and it was great. They got my truck in and out in a very timely manner and service was awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2021

Joshua was very kind, good sales guy, great personality.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We didn’t end up buying a car from them as we couldn’t find a used one that fit our needs however Tom Erickson was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. I would definitely try them out if you are looking for used or new.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great place! Super helpful staff! And super nice and fun to work with ! Would strongly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Done right and when promised

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I had a service issue that dated back to PJs. Although it is new ownership they took care of it immediately to my full satisfaction; something PJs never did after two years and 21K miles. TBH, I really expected a hassle as I didn't know about the new ownership. I couldn't recommend them more. I really felt as if they cared about having my business. I've never said this about a dealership before but you can't have a better experience than I just had with them. BTW: I don't know the sales staff, except for ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great first time experience. Very comfortable waiting area and a very friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

Convenient location for me very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

We’re happy. Just bought a nice car for my wife at a good price. Eric was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Got the work done quickly in a very nice environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Eric was incredibly helpful, transparent and personable. The team negotiated fairly, met me more than halfway and I left feeling great about my decision to buy with absolutely zero pressure from Eric and the team. Thank you for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Charlie is awesome and the guys innservice always make me feel like a priority and get thw work done efficiently- b

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I was in a very bad car accident and Laird with South Burlington Mazda was amazing from the moment walked through the door. This was, by far, my best experience with any dealership. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Friendly staff. Quick and efficient. Good job.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

South Burlington Mazda exceeded all of my car buying expectations. From my sales guru, Tom, walking the lot with me, talking with me, and listening to what I REALLY wanted; to Celeste working her magic in financing, and making all the dollar signs line up to get me in the car of my dreams. Thank you all so much. I highly recommend South Burlington Mazda and go see Tom!!!! 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

I did not end up buying from SB Mazda but I did want to share my positive experience. Josh was quick, knowledgeable, and personable while helping me navigate my car shopping experience. This auto group includes VERY attractive post purchase warrantees including oil changes, inspections, and more for the life of the vehicle. I will always poke around this lot while car shopping in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

The sales people were helpful,friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy, as was the management staff as well. I bought a car from this dealership and couldn’t be happier with the purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2020

I bought a car from Josh at Autosaver Max and three weeks later I was hit and my car was totaled, we went back to Autosaver to try an find a new car and surely enough, Josh found a car that was perfect for me and fit our budget, the whole team at Autosaver Max is great and always willing to help. I definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Just bought my Kia there, I hate going to car dealerships bc most every time you get attacked by salesman that’s why I go on sundays they aren’t usually open 😊 well they were and I was pleasantly surprised when Chris approached us and completely accepted when we said just looking thanks. We went on driving through looking at cars then I spotted one I liked Chris gave us space he didn’t come over until he could see there was interest in a car. He was so great never once did I feel pressured ( like you often do ) ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

We recently bought a Volkswagen with the help of Eric Dow. It was perfectly done. Eric listened to exactly what we wanted and used his experience and knowledge to get straight to the point and the vehicle that we were so incredibly happy to drive off the lot in. Thank you, for a fantastic and seamless experience, Eric and everyone who helped us at Autosavermax! We highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Had a wonderful experience shopping with AutoSaver Max!! We went in with the intention to window shop and ended up with our ideal car, an amazing Subaru Crosstrek! Eric Dow was super helpful, he made our experience unique and very personalized. I truly appreciate all his help finding our perfect vehicle. He truly cared about finding us our perfect fit! Celeste was very kind and extremely helpful with finding us the perfect financial plan to fit our budget! Couldn’t have imagined a better experience! Thank you AutoSaver Max and all their wonderful staff!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Just purchased a Subaru! I love the car and couldn’t ask for better service. Eric made the experience quick and painless (2 things car buying is usually not). I would recommend Autosaver Max to anyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

Today (9/22) I went to Autosavers MAX after having no success at another place where I was looking to trade in my van. In order to meet my requests and stay within my budget was pretty difficult all in itself. However I sat down with Josh and he worked with me, talked to me and managed to get me into a better vehicle without even increasing my spendings per month. We worked all day at getting everything said and done, even through lunches lol. End of the day I left with a safer better vehicle that I can still afford and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

My wife and I enjoyed our car buying experience with Autosaver MAX. They were fair and easy to deal with. I recommend you check them out.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Wonderful sales and financing management.... highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Eric was very helpful in what was my first time going through the process of getting a newer used car after years of driving around old Subarus. Entire staff helped me get into my nice new(ish) Chevy Malibu as quickly as possible! A couple people were even there after closing time to finalize my paperwork, really went above and beyond.


Leave Us A Review