Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Impressed with how they send video on car maintenance so I know exactly what is being done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Honestly I would not have thought a service center would ever get a 5 star rating from me but these guys knocked it out of the park. It’s my first time there so I was new to their method. I love that they take a video of the inspection they do of your car. They showed me all the items that needed attention plus had some positives about areas that were ok. Shawna was amazing. Even walked me out to the car. Both reps were great. Will definitely use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Video of mechanic inspecting my car was helpful. Pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The check in was organized and efficient. I choose to wait for my car and the wait was less than expected. The waiting area was clean and spacious

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Your service is very good, I am satisfied with you, I will recommend to my friends if I have the opportunity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The service center is so friendly and helpful . Always a pleasure to deal with. I love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

We’ve been coming here since they moved. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Hands down the most impressive, all around, team-executed customer service experience of my entire life - at a car dealership, no less. I have been in customer service my entire life and what Burlington Mazda did to accommodate our family and specifically, my daughter, was eye watering. Charlie in Service went well beyond my expectations and over-delivered in every regard. Our technician, Gary, not only performed the most through multi-point inspection in the industry, he recorded the entire process and sent us the video - remarkable on every level. I’ll quickly rewind back to the car buying experience where ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I have had nothing but good experiences from both the sales and service teams! I plan to continue leasing through them for years to come!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional and always a pleasant experience. I have had nothing but great customer service each time I have worked with the south Burlington Mazda dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

All of my service interactions so far have been very positive: fast and efficient. Great use of my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The team at South Burlington Mazda goes the extra mile. They are very courteous and accommodating. I was also surprised with the new videos they send you of your car during its service. I found this super helpful. Charlie also set me up with some extra parts I needed and they were ready and installed for me during my visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great service. Business professionals met my customer needs for prompt and courteous interaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My wife said waiting at this dealership for the work to be done was very pleasant and the CS was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

They offer friendly and professional service for decent rates and prices.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This was my first time at Mazda, and it was simply amazing. Car serviced in under 30 minutes, excellent customer service and not one single issue! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

This is a great dealership. I love the way they video all the maintenance and tell you about any potential issues. Love my Miata and this is a trustworthy place.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Everything went smoothly. Staff was very nice and helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

So Burlington Mazda makes so easy to buy a vehicle. Everyone is great especially Laird

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Every single person we met from General manager to the salesperson was absolutely amazing!! I didn't feel like a number! I felt like an important person!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Everyone was courteous and helpful, especially Laird. An all around pleasant experience. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful at finding the right fit without overselling you on stuff you don't need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Friendly, helpful, and professional service is the hallmark of South Burlington Mazda. I am pleased to have serviced my car there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Easy atmosphere and great people!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Amazing customer service. No hassle. Feel confident leaving knowing car work is done well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Professional, courteous staff, stress free experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Every experience I have had at Mazda have been amazing. I have a BMW that I bought through Capitol City and therefore for the first 2 years I receive free oil change and tire rotations. I do not plan to change dealerships for my service even after this free service package ends. Their customer service is impeccable and they are very accommodating! Very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Shawna and Charlie have provided the best customer service I have had anywhere for a very long time! It is my pleasure to leave a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great experience- helpful staff, and the video walkthrough of the service was a great touch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The dealership was clean and professional. The staff were very helpful and kind and made it a very memorable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Friendly, fast, honest, I messed up my appointment and they still took me in for needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great and knowledgeable people … I had Great experience..will Definitely recommend to others .. thank you ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I knew what I wanted, and they were quick to make it happen. Ryan was also very informative of all of the details with my new ride. I love my CX-5!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Friendly, kind personnel. Timely appointments. Thorough work. The videos showing the work done is a great tool for transparency and peace of mind. Pricing is reasonable and no hidden costs. Comfortable waiting room. Nice facilities. All around comfortable place to bring your car to be serviced on many levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Excellent service. Prompt, efficient, friendly. I have enjoyed my interactions from the Sales folks to management to service personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, very happy with my purchase! Would definitely return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Very professional and communicative service department, peace of mind with the walk through video, you know the job gets done and done right! Sales staff is outstanding as well! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

2nd visit for services on vehicle purchased at another Auto Saver Dealer. Excellent experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

My first experience with South Burlington Mazda was in the middle of COVID-era car buying. Despite all of the challenges this created for the process, the team here went above and beyond in locating my vehicle in the combination that I wanted, and did so quickly. They also provided me (by far) the most competitive rate for it when compared to all other Mazda dealerships in NH, NY, and beyond. My salesman, Ryan, was excellent, as were Chris and the rest of the team. To be great in the sales arena is one thing, but to then back it up ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

From the start to finish my experience was excellent. The atmosphere was laid back and fun. The sales team did not put on any unwanted pressure to deflate the enjoyment of acquiring a new vehicle. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great service department! Loving the Videos they send you so you can see what is truly going on with your vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Mazda has been wonderful to work with. I have a large 15 passenger van and they have been able to help me with everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had! I purchased my Mazda a week ago from South Burlington Mazda, and I am absolutely impressed by the quality of their customer service. From my experience with Laird and Chris during my purchase, to scheduling and completing the undercoating with Shawna, Kyle, and Charles, I have had nothing but amazing service. The Sales and Service staff here are very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend this dealership, and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Personable car salesmen with a friendly attitude who are always willing to listen to the customers requests and do the best they can to have their customers leave happy. Highly recommend using them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Service is excellent. The people are SO NICE. And - of course - I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Service personnel are very friendly & courteous. I like the video now that I know it comes with each service appt. Confused that prior appt. video indicated I needed both cabin and engine air filter, but 2nd appt for inspection said cabin air filter was fine. Hmm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Everyone was so helpful! Wonderful experience for something that is usually mundane. Dare I say, we actually had fun! Thank you to everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Thank you for an easy, painless car buying experience. Laird was so great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very professional experience. No high pressure sales like other places. I spoke to my salesman on the phone and told him what I was interested in and when I arrived for my appointment, he had both vehicles running and de-icing. He never tried to upsale me or steer me to something different. He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I’ve never felt better spending almost $5,000 to fix my car. Shawna, Charlie, and the rest of the team were fantastic. The loaner car was new and free of charge and the team kept checking in about my car’s progress. The detailing was out of this world, my car hadn’t been thoroughly cleaned in five years and they made it look like it had just come off the lot. Can’t recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Greeted warmly and worked with excellent staff. The appointment was thorough and timely. Am a fan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very pleasant group of people. Was very thorough and helpful. I would definitely tell people to go there to purchase there next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Really helpful staff (Shawna was so helpful with insurance!!) and prompt service! Car looked great and I loved the video they sent me explaining what was broken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

They were polite, knowledgeable and informative. We were given a loaner vehicle which was so convenient since we live 1 1/2 away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Ryan was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The entire team was great. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

The staff here is so accommodating and really listen to you. They are very attentive and friendly. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Very professional, exceptional service from start to finish. Quite honestly by far my best purchase experience to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Professional experts! The video was absolutely amazing, I could share with my husband who wanted to see under my car. They walked us through everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Bought my new Mazda CX-9 from them and everyone was great , in and out quickly. process was super smooth and transparent from start to fininsh. Very easy place to deal with and will send my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Absolutely amazing service Laird was a very knowledgeable sales person and Chris Olsen provided exceptional management services. The sale was quick and easy and couldn’t be happier with the new Mazda CX-9 we purchased. A very happy customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Everyone was so pleasant and their willingness to help was so appreciated. Great experience. Had to be out of there at a certain time and they did it.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

Thank you guys for the free oil change😅 You guys are the BEST!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Definitely a five star experience at Mazda South Burlington and that’s due in no small way to Laird who handled the sale. He was friendly, smart, helpful and most professional as he guided me through the long process. I was most impressed with the whole operation there and hope I enjoy my new Mazda for a long time.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Very easy to work with and got my issue handled quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Fast and thorough Friendly and on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Very impressed with the service experience of this dealership. Particularly appreciated the video and audio walkthrough by the service technician. Very informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

This was my second time returning to Mazda and working with Tom to find the perfect car for me, and I could not be happier that I did. Tom's laid back approach and ability to listen to exactly what I was looking for, made for such an easy, enjoyable experience. Celeste was also super friendly and made the financial portion stress-free. The entire dealership, (sales and service) have created such an easy going atmosphere that makes working with them a breeze. Beyond happy with my new CX-5!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

This was an amazing buying experience. Laird went out of his way to accommodate us and Celeste was super helpful in getting all the paperwork done electronically. Great people and I highly recommend South Burlington Mazda because of these team members!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Ryan, in sales, and Celeste, in finance, we’re so pleasant to work with. No pressure and took the time to understand my needs.


Leave Us A Review